Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Saturday 8th September - Sunday 16th December

Queens Park Day: Sunday 16th September  

Half Term: Saturday 20th October - Sunday 28th October (inclusive)

Gig Week: Monday 26th November - Sunday 2nd December

 

SPRING Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Sunday 7th April

HOLIDAY CAMPS

 

Summer Holidays 2018

Rock & Roll Boot Camp:

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July (5 day camp)

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July (5 day camp)

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August (5 day camp)

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August (5 day camp)

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August (5 day camp)

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August (5 day camp)

 

Ableton Live 101: Friday 3rd August  (1 day course)

Beatboxing 101: Friday 3rd August  (1 day course)

 

OCTOBER half term 2018

Rock & Roll Boot Camp: Monday 22nd October -  Friday 26th October