Back to All Events

Summer 2018 - Boot Camp!


BAND SESSIONS

Spend a week forming bands, learning classic covers, writing original songs and recording a CD. On the final day of Rock & Roll Boot Camp the bands play a live gig in front of family and friends.

PRODUCTION SESSIONS

Production Sessions offer composition, video-editing, remixing and DJ tuition. Younger students shoot and edit band videos, while older students get to grips with Logic Pro X and Ableton Live.

Monday 16th July - Friday 20th July (5 day camp)

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July (5 day camp)

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August (5 day camp)

Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August (5 day camp)

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August (5 day camp)

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August (5 day camp)

180403 BC 006.jpg
Earlier Event: July 7
New Youthquake Festival
Later Event: July 27
Music Producer 101